Our Team

Baker Donelson's Emerging Companies lawyers are focused on representing the unique interests of high-growth startup companies and other emerging businesses. Contact one of our lawyers in offices across the southeast:

Chris Sloan

Chris Sloan
Nashville, Tennessee
615.726.5783
csloan@bakerdonelson.com

Steve Wood

Steve Wood
Nashville, Tennessee
615.726.5556
sfwood@bakerdonelson.com

Emily Brackstone

Emily Brackstone
Memphis, Tennessee
901.577.8274
ebrackstone@bakerdonelson.com

Jon Seawright

Jon Seawright
Jackson, Mississippi
601.351.8921
jseawright@bakerdonelson.com

Joe Delgado

Joe Delgado
Atlanta, Georgia
404.443.6747
jdelgado@bakerdonelson.com

Anne Ligman Turner

Anne Ligman Turner
Jackson, Mississippi
601.351.8978
alturner@bakerdonelson.com

Culver Schmid

Culver Schmid
Knoxville, Tennessee
865.971.5103
cschmid@bakerdonelson.com

Kacie McRee

Kacie McRee
Knoxville, Tennessee
865.549.7119
kmcree@bakerdonelson.com

Jim Levine

Jim Levine
Chattanooga, Tennessee
423.209.4133
jlevine@bakerdonelson.com

Jonathan Geisen

Jonathan Geisen
Birmingham, Alabama
205.244.3820
jgeisen@bakerdonelson.com

Clint Crosby

Clint Crosby
Atlanta, Georgia
678.406.8702
ccrosby@bakerdonelson.com

Justin Daniels

Justin Daniels
Atlanta, Georgia
678.406.8706
jdaniels@bakerdonelson.com

William M. Osterbrock
Tom Baker

Tom Baker
Atlanta, Georgia
404.221.6510
tbaker@bakerdonelson.com

To connect with a Baker Donelson lawyer outside the cities listed above, contact Chris Sloan or Emily Brackstone.

NOTICE: The mailing of this email is not intended to create, and receipt of it does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Anything that you send to anyone at our Firm will not be confidential or privileged unless we have agreed to represent you. If you send this email, you confirm that you have read and understand this notice.